Skip to content ↓

Staff List

Senior Leadership Team
Mrs J Patrick Executive Head Teacher / CEO Apollo Partnership Trust
Mr M Gamble Head of School
Mr M Rowbottom Deputy Head Teacher
Miss A Kinder Assistant Head Teacher
Mr L Marvell Assistant Head Teacher
Mrs K Draper School Business Manager
Administration Staff
Mrs S Ashworth Data Administrator
Mrs L Belton Receptionist
Mrs J Read Clerical Assistant
Mrs L Tillotson-Roberts Clerical Assistant
Mrs M Williamson Clerical Assistant
Mrs T Wright Finance Assistant
Teaching Staff
Mrs L Allen Mathematics Teacher / Head of Mathematics (Seconded Post)
Mrs L Anderson Head of English
Mrs N Aurora Science Teacher / Team Leader
Mrs K Best Computing Teacher
Miss S Brady PE Teacher
Mrs E Briggs-Minton 2nd in Charge - Creative Arts / Art Teacher
Miss C Chester Head of Humanities
Mr R Dennett Humanities Teacher
Mr K Goddard Science Teacher
Ms K Hawker SEN Teacher / SENCO
Mr R Holmes Humanities Teacher
Ms B Lefley Subject Teacher
Mrs J Mitchell-Mills Modern Foreign Languages Teacher
Mrs R Nicholson Design Technology Teacher / Team Leader
Mr M Payne Subject Teacher
Miss L Ricciardi Creative Arts Teacher
Mrs K Sewell PE Teacher
Mrs J Speigal Drama Teacher
Mr A Ward Science Teacher
Mr R Webster Head of PE
Mrs A Willday English Teacher
Mrs R Williams English Teacher
Learning Support Staff
Mrs P Costelow Learning Support Assistant
Mrs T Hibbert Senior Teaching Assistant
Mrs M Hudson Learning Support Assistant
Mrs L Moore Learning Support Assistant
Miss V Mee Dance Professional / Cover Supervisor
Ms F Quimby Learning Support Assistant
Mrs J Rennocks Librarian
Miss L Sharpe Learning Support Assistant
Mr A Smith Sports Coach
Mrs T Stanton HLTA (English)
Care & Guidance Team
Mr W Beech Student Manager
Mrs C Smith Student Manager
Mr R Elderton Student Manager
Mrs C Parker Student Manager
Mrs C Saye Student Manager
Mr D Perkins Mental Health Practitioner
Premises Team
Mrs S Gee Facilities Manager
Mr P Hibbert Premises Team
Mr L Hickenbotham Senior Premises Officer
Mr C Jarvis Premises Team
Mrs K Smith Midday Supervisor
Catering Team
Mrs A Oltean Catering Manager
Mrs L Oliver Catering Assistant
Mrs L Hubball Catering Assistant
Mrs J Morris Catering Assistant
Mrs L Wood Catering Assistant
Technical Support
Mr N Armstrong ICT Network & Systems Manager
Mr R Hoult Science Technician
Mr J Persse ICT Technician / Radio Station Co-ordinator
Mrs J Collins Food Technician